Filter by
  • Kelly P

    CARRBORO, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2023
    My sales representative replied to me promptly, helped me secure a car quickly and guided the sale to close with honesty, fairness and professionalism.
  • Jessie U

    CHERRYVILLE, NC | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Always have a great experience.. even when then tech has to give me the bad news
  • Sandra W

    BELMONT, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2023
    AWESOME
  • Jorge R

    GASTONIA, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    Ryan and team are friendly courteous and his team really knows customer service. From the front desk to drivers def coming back for all my car needs
  • Mary W

    BELMONT, NC | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Great customer service and overall great service!!
  • Thomas K

    CHAPIN, SC | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    Poor experience from the start. Only reason I went to Gastonia is because the vehicle I wanted was in transit to the dealer. After I laid down the deposit it was difficult to reach the right person to discuss the next steps and they seemed annoyed every time I called. Then the vehicle arrived but with no floor mats and no dark essentials package. They told me they would follow up, and they didnt. They are not responding to my texts. Also, I repeatedly asked the dealership to not install Gastonia decals on the truck. They did. Overall worst truck experience I've had and I've been buying trucks for over 25 years. They need to correct the situation and complete my truck. It is not complete at this time and I am not a satisfied customer. Also, they need to start returning my calls and texts and provide answers.
  • Hugh J

    CHARLOTTE, NC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Good
  • Herb C

    CHARLOTTE, NC | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    Friendly knowledgeable people
  • Richard C

    YORK, SC | 2023 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2023
    They were very helpful and I was completely comfortable I am looking forward to them being my Dealer of choice.
  • Thomas S

    HUDSON, NC | 2023 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2023
    Philip was very professional and committed to helping me get a deal I could work with. He called me afterwards to see if I had any questions or needed anything. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful. I’ll get my next vehicle from Gaston Chevrolet.